skip navigation

Dragons At The Next Level

Lake Orion Hockey thrives on the commitment and dedication of it's players. Through the years Lake Orion Hockey has helped in the development of these players that have excelled on the ice, off the ice, and in the classroom to get to the next level.

Class of 2021

Brenden Finn: Odessa Jackelopes (NAHL)

Andrew Potyk: Hearst Lumberjacks (NOJHL)

Class of 2019

Gabe Potyk:  Lone Star Brahamas (NAHL) / St Marys University NCAA DIII

Reid Marshall: Northwood University (ACHA)

Lucas Barber: Hope College (ACHA)

Class of 2018

Connor Graham: MetroJets (USPHL) / Adrian College ACHA 

Class of 2013

David Otto: Central Michigan University (ACHA DII)

Class of 2012

Nick Balavich: Adrian College (ACHA DIII)

Dylan Rosen: SUNY Canton University (NCAADIII)

Shane Stockwell: Michigan State University (ACHA DII) 

Drew Galasso: Oakland University (ACHA DI)

Class of 2011

Jessie Cameron: Western Mighigan University (ACHA DI)

Brent Cotter: Lake Superior State University (ACHA DII)

Domonic Juncaj: Michigan Mountain Cats (NA3HL)

Jake Kreutzer: Lawrence University (NCAA DIII)

Corbin Rainey: Grand Valley State University (ACHA DII)

Class of 2009

Adam Chapie: UMass Lowell (NCAA DI)

Dave Johnson: Marquette Rangers (NAHL)

Jordan Macco: UofM Flint (ACHA DIII)

Will Moesta: Ferris State University (ACHA DII)

Class of 2008

Jacob Nicholas: UofM Flint (ACHA DIII)

Class of 2007

Max Cookinham: Grand Valley State University (ACHA DIII)

Kevin Kranker: Oakland University (ACHA DI)

Class of 2006

Craig Schmehl: Lawrence Tech University (ACHA DIII)

Class of 2005

Eric Clooster: Lawrence Tech University (ACHA DIII)

Kevin Maykovich: Northern Michigan University (ACHA DII)

Class of 2004

Carl Krause: Western Michigan University (ACHA DIII)