skip navigation

Lake Orion

Regular Season 2019-2020

Thursday November 21, 2019

Birmingham Unified

2

Lake Orion

2

Friday November 22, 2019

Lake Orion

5

De La Salle

6

Wednesday November 27, 2019

Lake Orion

5

Howell

4

Friday November 29, 2019

Lake Orion

8

M-1 United

0

Saturday November 30, 2019

Lake Orion

5

Birmingham Unified

2

Thursday December 05, 2019

Rochester United

2

Lake Orion

5

Friday December 06, 2019

Lake Orion

4

Utica Eisenhower

1

Saturday December 07, 2019

Lake Orion

2

Clarkston

0

Friday December 13, 2019

Midland Dow

4

Lake Orion

2

Thursday December 19, 2019

Rochester Stoney Creek

2

Lake Orion

5

Friday December 20, 2019

Lake Orion

4

Rochester Stoney Creek

3

Friday January 03, 2020

Lake Orion

6

Rochester United

3

Saturday January 04, 2020

Rockford

2

Lake Orion

4

Friday January 17, 2020

Lake Orion

0

Macomb Dakota

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

Lake Orion

9

Romeo

1

Thursday January 23, 2020

M-1 United

0

Lake Orion

8

Saturday January 25, 2020

Clarkston

1

Lake Orion

3

Thursday January 30, 2020

Lake Orion

1

Marquette

7

Saturday February 01, 2020

White Lake Lakeland

4

Lake Orion

6

Thursday February 06, 2020

Plymouth

6

Lake Orion

4

Saturday February 08, 2020

Lake Orion

2

Novi

4

Friday February 14, 2020

Lake Orion

5

Grand Rapids Catholic Central

2

Saturday February 15, 2020

Lake Orion

3

Byron Center

6

Monday February 17, 2020

Lake Orion

3

Utica Eisenhower

4

Saturday February 22, 2020

Rochester United

0

Lake Orion

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Nov 21
T
Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA - Detroit Skating Club
Final/OT
Fri Nov 22
L
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
@ Howell
Grand Oaks Ice Arena, Grand Oaks Drive, Howell, MI, USA
Final/OT
Fri Nov 29
W
John Lindell Ice Arena, Lexington Boulevard, Royal Oak, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Birmingham, MI, USA - Birmingham Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Bloomfield Township, MI, USA - DSC
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
Detroit Skating Club
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Munn Ice Arena, Birch Road, East Lansing, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Romeo
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
Arctic Coliseum Inc, Coliseum Drive, Chelsea, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Detroit Skating Club, Denison Court, Bloomfield Hills, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
@ Novi
Kennedy Recreation Center, West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
L
Mount Clemens Ice Arena, North Groesbeck Highway, Mount Clemens, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 22
W
Onyx Rochester Ice Arena, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
FINAL